Wereworld: Nest of Serpents (Book 4)

Curtis Jobling

CHF 7.00
Alerter avant parution Précommander Ajouter au panier Ajouter e-book

Éditeur
Penguin Books LTD Digital
Pages
400
Parution
juin 2012
Format
Ebook EPUB
Protection
DRM
Langue
Anglais
EAN
9780141972305
  • Résumé

WAR HAS GRIPPED THE SEVEN REALMS . . . Young Werewolf Drew Ferran, rightful king of Westland, has rushed to the aid of the besieged Staglords, whose mountain stronghold is surrounded by the forces of the Werelion Prince Lucas. And deep in the haunted Dyrewood forest, the Wereladies Gretchen and Whitley seek sanctuary within the city of Brackenholme. No opposing force has ever breached the palisade walls, but danger could be closer than they think . . .As Lyssia's greatest war rumbles towards a thunderous climax, the lines between friend and foe are blurred. What if the enemy is one of their own?** Book four in the Wereworld fantasy-adventure series from Curtis Jobling, the award-winning designer of Bob the Builder.
** Wereworld: Rise of the Wolf was shortlisted for the 2011 Waterstone's Children's Book Prize.
** Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings and Christopher Paolini's Eragon, Eldest, Brisingr and Inheritance books.
Bio de l'auteur
Sommaire / contenu
Nous vous suggérons aussi
Best of Archie Comics: Book 4 Archie Superstars
Evolution of Calpurnia Tate Kelly, Jacqueline CHF 9.90
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Rowling, J. K. CHF 14.90
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban Rowling, J. K. CHF 14.90
Lord of Shadows Clare, Cassandra CHF 19.90
Magnus Chase and the Ship of the Dead Riordan, Rick CHF 17.50
Noughts and Crosses: Book 1 Blackman, Malorie
Lord of the Flies Golding, William CHF 14.90
Magnus Chase and the Hammer of Thor Riordan, Rick CHF 13.70
Cress (The Lunar Chronicles Book 3) Marissa Meyer CHF 7.50
An A-Z of Harry Potter Aubrey Malone CHF 6.80
Upside of Unrequited, The Collectif CHF 14.90
365 Days of Wonder Palacio, R. J.
Retour en haut de page