The Year the Gypsies Came

Linzi Glass

CHF 7.00
Alerter avant parution Précommander Ajouter au panier Ajouter e-book

Éditeur
Penguin Books LTD Digital
Pages
288
Parution
avril 2007
Format
Ebook EPUB
Protection
DRM
Langue
Anglais
EAN
9780141960104
Autres formats
  • Résumé

Emily Iris looks forward to the times her parents welcome house guests to their family's unhappy home. As long as the visitors are there, her mother and father will put their quarrels aside. But one spring a family of wanderers - an Australian couple and their two boys - comes to stay, starting a chain of events that will shatter Emily's world forever.Will appeal to readers of Jennifer Donnelly's A Gathering Light and Barbara Kingsolver's The Poisonwood Bible.On hardback publication this fabulous first novel attracted stunning acclaim.
Bio de l'auteur
Sommaire / contenu
Nous vous suggérons aussi
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Rowling, J.K. CHF 13.50
Strange the Dreamer Taylor, Laini CHF 12.90
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone Rowling, J. K. CHF 14.90
A Reaper at the Gates Sabaa Tahir CHF 18.50
I am the Messenger Zusak, Markus CHF 12.50
Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy Clare, Cassandra CHF 19.90
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Rowling, J. K. CHF 14.90
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban Rowling, J. K. CHF 14.90
Giver, The Lowry, Lois CHF 12.90
Fault in Our Stars, The Green, John CHF 14.90
The Midnight Gang Walliams, David; Ross, Tony CHF 19.90
Retour en haut de page