Sun and the Moon, The: The Remarkable True Account of Hoaxers, Showmen, Dueling Journalists, and Lunar Man-Bats in Nineteenth-Century New York

Goodman, Matthew

Ouvrage indisponible

Éditeur
Basic Books
Pages
360
Parution
mai 2010
Format
Livre broché
Langue
Anglais
Dimensions
210 × 140 × 24 cm
EAN
9780465019007
  • Résumé

In the tradition of "Devil in the White City" and "The War of the Worlds," the remarkable true story of the hoax that bewildered nineteenth-century America.
Bio de l'auteur
Sommaire / contenu
Nous vous suggérons aussi
Retour en haut de page