Mercy

Jussi Adler-Olsen

CHF 7.00
Alerter avant parution Précommander Ajouter au panier Ajouter e-book

Éditeur
Penguin Books LTD Digital
Pages
512
Parution
mai 2011
Format
Ebook EPUB
Protection
DRM
Langue
Anglais
EAN
9780141962511
Autres formats
  • Résumé

Trapped in a room for five years - can they save her in time? Read the dark and gripping thriller that launched the 16-million-copy bestselling Department Q series, for a special price - perfect for readers of Jo Nesbo . . . Copenhagen detective Carl Morck has been taken off homicide to run a newly created department for unsolved crimes. His first case concerns beautiful politician Merete Lynggaard, who vanished five years ago. Everyone says it's a waste of time. Everyone says she's dead. But she isn't dead... yet.Praise for Jussi Adler-Olsen - bestselling master of Scandinavian Crime Fiction
'The new "it" boy of Nordic Noir' The Times
'Gripping story-telling' Guardian
'Mesmerising... As impressive as it is unnerving' Independent
'Engrossing' Sunday Express
Bio de l'auteur
Sommaire / contenu
Nous vous suggérons aussi
The Mystery of Mercy Close Keyes, Marian CHF 12.90
Ancillary Mercy Leckie, Ann CHF 16.60
Mercy, A Morrison, Toni
Mercy Picoult, Jodi
Retour en haut de page