Little Face

Hannah, Sophie

Ouvrage indisponible

Éditeur
Penguin Books
Parution
octobre 2008
Format
Livre broché
Langue
Anglais
Dimensions
206 × 137 × 18 cm
EAN
9780143114086
Autres formats
  • Résumé

The first extraordinary psychological suspense thriller from internationally bestselling author Sophie Hannah. Not to be missed for readers of Tana French and Liane Moriarty.'Terrifying' Scotsman
'Ingenious' Sunday TimesIt's every mother's nightmare...She's only been gone two hours.Her husband David was meant to be looking after their two-week-old daughter. But when Alice Fancourt walks into the nursery, her terrifying ordeal begins, for Alice insists the baby in the cot is a stranger she's never seen before.With an increasingly hostile and menacing David swearing she must either be mad or lying, how can Alice make the police believe her before it's too late?
Bio de l'auteur
Sommaire / contenu
Nous vous suggérons aussi
Retour en haut de page