Sun and the Moon, The: The Remarkable True Account of Hoaxers, Showmen, Dueling Journalists, and Lunar Man-bats in Ninet

Goodman, Matthew

CHF 18.40
Alerter avant parution Précommander Ajouter au panier Ajouter e-book

Livrable entre 2 et 6 semaines environ

Éditeur
Basic Books
Pages
360
Parution
mai 2010
Format
Livre broché
Langue
Anglais
Dimensions
210 × 140 × 24 cm
EAN
9780465019007
  • Résumé

In the tradition of "Devil in the White City" and "The War of the Worlds," the remarkable true story of the hoax that bewildered nineteenth-century America.
Bio de l'auteur
Sommaire / contenu
Nous vous suggérons aussi
Churchill and the King: The Wartime Alliance of Winston Churchill and George VI Weisbrode, Kenneth (Bilkent University, Ankara) CHF 18.60
Retour en haut de page