Hear No Evil A Loveswept Classic Romance

Bethany Campbell

CHF 3.90
Alerter avant parution Précommander Ajouter au panier Ajouter e-book

Éditeur
Random House Publishing Group Digital
Pages
336
Parution
octobre 2011
Format
Ebook EPUB
Protection
DRM
Langue
Anglais
EAN
9780307798633
  • Résumé

Bethany Campbell, the nationally bestselling author of See How They Run andDon't Talk to Strangers, returns with a chilling new novel of romantic suspense in the tradition of Joy Fielding and Mary Higgins Clark.

Fittingly, it began with a phone call. Her grandmother had fallen. Her grandmother was in the hospital. Her grandmother needed Eden to come home and take care of business.

Eden knew the deal. "Business" meant Grandma Jessie's phone line. Jessie was a phone psychic--and a darn good one at that. And Eden was the only one who could sound enough like Jessie so that her clientele would never know the difference.

But as Eden fakes her way through tarot card and astrology readings, there is one caller unlike any other. The voice is breathless, female, terrified. The voice warns of explosions in distant places, of fire, of blood, of horror. The caller is in desperate danger because she knows things she shouldn't know, and won't be allowed to know much longer.

And now Eden knows too....
Bio de l'auteur
Sommaire / contenu
Nous vous suggérons aussi
Fish Have No Feet Jon Kalman Stefànsson CHF 11.20
No Time for Goodbye Barclay, Linwood CHF 9.00
No One Gets Out Alive Nevill, Adam CHF 19.60
No Place to Hide Lewis, Susan CHF 13.50
No Thoroughfare Wilkie Collins, Charles Dickens and
No Job for a Girl Meredith Appleyard CHF 14.00
Lesser Evils Flanagan, Joe CHF 22.00
Seventh Grave and No Body Jones, Darynda CHF 11.20
No Cure For Love Peter Robinson CHF 7.50
No Safe House Barclay, Linwood CHF 14.90
No Man's Land David Baldacci CHF 6.70
South of No North Bukowski, Charles CHF 15.10
No Name Collins, Wilkie CHF 17.80
No Country for Old Men McCarthy, Cormac CHF 12.50
Retour en haut de page