Hear No Evil A Loveswept Classic Romance

Bethany Campbell

CHF 3.70
Alerter avant parution Précommander Ajouter au panier Ajouter e-book

Éditeur
Random House Publishing Group Digital
Pages
336
Parution
octobre 2011
Format
Ebook EPUB
Protection
DRM
Langue
Anglais
EAN
9780307798633
  • Résumé

Bethany Campbell, the nationally bestselling author of See How They Run andDon't Talk to Strangers, returns with a chilling new novel of romantic suspense in the tradition of Joy Fielding and Mary Higgins Clark.

Fittingly, it began with a phone call. Her grandmother had fallen. Her grandmother was in the hospital. Her grandmother needed Eden to come home and take care of business.

Eden knew the deal. "Business" meant Grandma Jessie's phone line. Jessie was a phone psychic--and a darn good one at that. And Eden was the only one who could sound enough like Jessie so that her clientele would never know the difference.

But as Eden fakes her way through tarot card and astrology readings, there is one caller unlike any other. The voice is breathless, female, terrified. The voice warns of explosions in distant places, of fire, of blood, of horror. The caller is in desperate danger because she knows things she shouldn't know, and won't be allowed to know much longer.

And now Eden knows too....
Bio de l'auteur
Sommaire / contenu
Nous vous suggérons aussi
Career of Evil Galbraith, Robert
No Second Chance Coben, Harlan CHF 11.90
Fish Have No Feet Jon Kalman Stefànsson CHF 7.10
Hear the Wind Sing / Pinball Murakami, Haruki CHF 13.90
Sleep No More James, P.D. CHF 17.80
No Job for a Girl Meredith Appleyard CHF 14.00
No Country for Old Men McCarthy, Cormac
No Man's Land David Baldacci CHF 11.40
No Time for Goodbye Barclay, Linwood
No Man's Land Baldacci, David CHF 19.90
Lesser Evils Flanagan, Joe CHF 18.60
Deliver Us From Evil Baldacci David CHF 11.40
Retour en haut de page