Dynamic Economic Theory

Morishima, Michio

Ouvrage indisponible

Éditeur
Cambridge University Press
Pages
336
Parution
septembre 2009
Format
Livre broché
Langue
Anglais
Dimensions
229 × 152 × 19 cm
EAN
9780521118880
  • Résumé

This book devolops multi-sector general equilibrium theory in the tradition of Hicks's Value and Capital.
Bio de l'auteur
Sommaire / contenu
Nous vous suggérons aussi
Global Economic History Allen, Robert C. CHF 12.20
Why Save the Bankers?: And Other Essays on Our Economic and Political Crisis Piketty, Professor Thomas (Professor of Economics Paris School of Economics Paris School of Economics Paris School of Ec
Economics Krugman, Paul Wells, Robin
Economics Taylor, Mark P. Mankiw, N. Gregory
IB Economics: Study Guide: For the IB Diploma Ziogas, Constantine CHF 41.00
Retour en haut de page